Giles Voice

Linking students, parents and teachers


And the new….

Voting has concluded and the counting has finished.

Therefore we can now introduce the new Giles Voice team…

Y7: Paul Schofield & Sophie Featherstone

Y8: Joshua Richards & Grace Brittain

Y9: Finnley Danby & Faith Mason

Y10: Troy Edge & Keira Carlton

Y11: Oskar Sobota & Nikola Keisa

Y12: Daniel Gartshore & Katie Christoforou

Y13 (SSLT): Lewis McGarry, Elora Hardstaff, Lauren Eades, Sam Salisbury & Megan Harrison

Thank you for all that applied and all that voted! It is advised you become form reps to boost your chances for next year!


    • Form groups hold discussions and raise issues, of which their Form Reps make notes on and then feed back to their Year Reps for further follow up.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *